Welcome to The Ledford Bands Website

~ Congratulations to the 2019 Leadership Team
*The first leadership meeting will be Wednesday, May 29th from 3:30-5:30pm.  Every student needs to make every effort to attend*

~2019 Drumline Results

~ Mattress Fundraiser - May 18, 10:00AM - 5:00PM @ Ledford High School GYM.

~ Spring Concert - May 21, 7:00 PM @ HP Theatre.

~ Band Banquet - June 1, 6:30 PM @ Mt. Pleasant Church (Old Greensboro Rd.). 

Next Booster's Meeting - May 16, 6:30 PM in the bandroom.  

~ PLEASE click the calendar section below to stay up to date on the latest from Mr. Gibson.

~ Join our new Facebook page - Ledford Bands (LPR). (You must request to join). 

2018-2019 Band Calendar

Click here to view the Band's activities for this school year.

Join us on Facebook @ Ledford Bands (LPR)